Lord, have mercy


http://msmichelleyee.blogspot.com

http://facebook.com/reflectionsbymichelleyee

In the midst of the darkness

Where I’ve lost my sight to see

Everything seems hopeless

There seems to be no way out for me

I cry out to You oh Lord

Have mercy on me

Calling out from the pit

I cry, have mercy on me

Save me Lord, I plead, deliver me

For only You understand the circumstance I’m in

I’m troubled in my spirit

And broken in my heart

The pain is too much for me to bear

It’s breaking me apart

Your mercy Lord I seek

Your healing Lord I need

Yet Your love gives me strength

Whenever I am weak

Though trouble befalls me

You oh Father have overcome the enemy

My life is in Your hands

Your mercy is upon me

Because I know You are my Lord

I call to You for help

You will look upon thy servant with mercy

And Thou will rescue me

Written by Michelle Yee

Serving with you in His Kingdom with love;

Princess Michelle –

Beloved Daughter of the Most High King

Leave a Reply

