My confession


http://www.msmichelleyee.blogspot.com

http://facebook.com/reflectionsbymichelleyee

Guilt and regrets I carry as I travel on my road

To whom shall I ask to remove my load

To Jesus I call, to Him that cares

Upon His shoulders, my burden He bears

Condemns and accuses me He will not

For it is mercy by His blood that I was bought

Redemption and forgiveness is what He gives

If only we believe, ask and we will receive

So Father God, if I have ever ran away

Forgive me I ask of You today

Hold me close forever by Your side

And never again allow me to walk away from Thy sight

Written by Michelle Yee

Serving with you in HIs kingdom with love;

Princess Michelle –

Beloved Daughter of the Most high King

Leave a Reply

