The Promise


The Promise

Be it unto me according to Your word

Sovereign Lord over all the heavens and the earth

By the word of Your power all is restored

Including the blind and the lost

 

What has been will never be

The old has been renewed

The past that has once entrapped me

God has hence set me free

 

Dead to sin and alive in Christ

Victory is on my side

The devil has been defeated

The flood gates of heaven is now opened wide

 

The promise of healing and blessings

Are all there for me to receive

The blood of Jesus has made a way for me

So that I can enter into the blessings He has promised for eternity

 

 

Written by Michelle Yee

 

Serving with you in His Kingdom with love;

Princess Michelle –

Beloved Daughter of the Most High King

Leave a Reply

