Letting Go


Letting go, because I know
Lord, You’re in control
Letting go of everything I hold
I shall not be afraid
Of the things that lie ahead
For You have seen tomorrow
Letting go of my fears
Trusting that You’re always near
You’ll hold me close every step of the way
And You’ll never let me go astray
For the things in the past that has bound me
I’ve chosen to surrender all
Because when I do,
I know You’ll bless me with even more

Written by Michelle Yee

Serving with you in His Kingdom with love;
Princess Michelle –
Beloved Daughter the Most High King

Leave a Reply

